EYV Assignment 2 ‘Collecting’ Contact Sheet

Following my tutor feedback on my last assignment, I have avoided repetition in this set of thumbnails. I have also annotated my contact sheet to show my selects, and to highlight two additional images that I wanted to draw attention to. I have used my contact sheet also to show technical data of the images I decided to use in my assignment.

I have removed the final page of my contact sheet (page 6) because it contains an image of a little boy. Although I have the boy’s father’s permission to keep the image, I did not feel comfortable posting it on my blog. I have, however, included it in my submission by email to my tutor.

My contact sheet images can be seen here:

Assignment 2 page 1

Assignment 2 page 2

Assignment 2 page 3

Assignment 2 page 4

Assignment 2 page 5

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

